Board of Directors


Board of Directors

The CECA Scotland Board meets on a quarterly basis and is balanced to represent the wide and varied interests of civil engineering contractors in Scotland; from major contractors to rural SME’s, from specialists in the energy sector to those who deliver our critical water, road and rail infrastructure. CECA Scotland’s Board ensures that the interests of the whole sector are represented.

The Chair of the Board is Rab Bell (Morrison Construction) and our Vice-Chair is David Ross (George Leslie Ltd)

Rab Bell (Chair)
Morrison Construction
David Ross (Vice-Chair)
George Leslie Ltd
Lynda Campbell
I and H Brown Ltd
Mark Bramley
Pat Munro (Alness) Ltd
Andy Dalrymple
MacKenzie Construction Ltd
Jamie Corser
RJ McLeod (Contractors) Ltd
Kevin Gallacher
Robertson Civil Engineering
Graeme Dickie
Balfour Beatty
Drew Grimsley
Breedon Northern Ltd
Kenneth Henderson
BAM Ritchies
Andy Jackson
Jacks1 Civil Engineering Ltd
Martin Kiely
The Malcolm Group
Bob Leishman
Tough Construction Ltd
Steven McLachlan
Ross-shire Engineering
Alan McLeish
QTS Group
Mark Oakley
Hunter Construction
Marty O’Neill
Brian Park
Amey Highways

Get in Touch

(Please note that your enquiry will be processed as described in our Privacy Policy.)