Inspiring Change Awards – Last Chance to Enter!

Inspiring Change Awards – Last Chance to Enter!

Inspiring Change Awards 2018

Time is running out to get entries in for the 2018 Inspiring Change Awards, hosted by CECA National. The deadline is Friday 20th April.

The awards are aimed at highlighting and rewarding organisations within the construction and infrastructure sector that have created more inclusive cultures in their workplaces, in education and in the community.

The Awards ceremony, being held in London on 23rd May, promises to be an inspiring occasion, with an impressive line-up of speakers, including the Rt Hon Lord David Blunkett, who will be delivering the key note speech and presenting the Awards.

Also speaking will be Sarah Beale, CEO of the CITB, Bernadette Kelly from the Department of Transport, Keith Waller from the Treasury, Kate Hall, Design Director with HS2 and many others from politics, construction and beyond.

The event will also share good practice and promote the benefits of developing a culture of Fairness, Inclusion and Respect in the workplace.

CECA  members are invited to submit entries in the following categories:

  • Inspiring Change In The Workplace
  • Inspiring Change In The Community
  • Inspiring Change In Education
  • Inspiring Change: Project Award
  • Inspiring Change: SME Award
  • Inspiring Change: FIR Inspiration

You can find out more at and via @ICAwards2018

Entries should be submitted online via the website, where you will also find details of the entry criteria in each category. The closing date for entries is Friday 20th April 2018 and judging will take place soon after.

Further information can be accessed at: Inspiring Change 2018 Launch